Traffic Law Substance Abuse Education Course

Drug And Alcohol Test Online

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education

We Have What You Need to Get Your Permit!

  • Take the course & your permit exam online
  • Easy alternative to classroom courses
  • Fun way to study and learn

TLSAE Course Sample Audio

TLSAE Course

About Our Florida DHSMV Approved Drivers Ed Courses

Need to get your permit? Then we've got you covered with options designed to save you money and get you on the road. From start to finish with a few steps in between. Either way you save time and money - and move one step closer to getting your license.

TLSAE/Drug Alcohol Course + Online Permit Exam

If you’re looking for the best way to take your Florida TLSAE course and get your learner’s permit, than our Combo Package is the way to go – you just need to be under 18 in order to qualify to take your DHSMV permit exam online. Sit back, relax, and take your TLSAE/Drug Alcohol Course and permit exam from the comfort of your house – it doesn’t get any easier than this!

Florida Drug and Alcohol Test (TLSAE)

Be smart and safe with our comprehensive, online First Time Drivers Course. Our 4-hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (T.L.S.A.E.) course is approved by the state of Florida and covers all the required materials. Also known as Drivers Ed, Drug Alcohol Traffic Education and Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training (A.D.A.P.T.), this course is required for ALL first time drivers in the state of Florida and must be completed before taking your DMV permit test or first time Florida drivers license.

Online Permit Exam

If you’ve already taken your Florida TLSAE/Drug And Alcohol course, and you’re under 18, you can take your DHSMV permit exam right now, online! Think about how much easier it will be to take your exam in a place you’re comfortable, without having to deal with the pressure of being at the DHSMV. Once you’ve passed your test (you get three chances to do it online) you’ll just need to go to the DHSMV to take a vision test, then you’ll be ready to hit the road!

About the Course

If you need to get your learner’s license, this is the course for you!

  • DHSMV-approved
  • Study when/where you want
  • 4 hours to complete
  • 7 chapters with quizzes
  • 40-question final exam
  • Unlimited chances to pass the final

24/7 Support

(800) 990-2813 On average, we answer all calls within 45 seconds

* Plus $6.95 State & Certificate Processing Fee